Odd Future on Funny or Die

1 Mar


I’m a huge fan of OFWGKTA and Human Giant, so when I saw that Paul Scheer did a skit with Tyler, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Jasper, and Mike D, I was very excited.
I’m glad these guys are getting recognition from big sites such as FoD. I’m also glad that their sense of humor is on display here, because besides being great musicians, they have a wicked sense of humor (just check out some of the videos on their different youtube accounts of them just goofing around…there are plenty)

Leave a Reply

