Tyler, The Creator’s upcoming LP, ‘Goblin’ — artwork, release date & speculative tracklist revealed

16 Mar

Since Tyler released the first single off of Goblin, “Yonkers,” everyone has been waiting with baited breath for the title to finally drop.

Well, unfortunately I’m not here to tell you that it is out, but at least it’s a step in that direction. The Odd Future crew has given us the release date, May 10th, and album artwork for Goblin via one of their many secondary domain names (link and artwork below).


This is the confirmed artwork for the LP (a colorful/abstract version of a famous picture of Buffalo Bill Cody at the age of 19…Tyler’s current age):

Also, this is the speculative tracklist for the album. Keep in mind that it has yet to be confirmed…

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She (ft. Frank Ocean)
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches (ft. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
11. Analog (ft. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (ft. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (ft. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden
16. Burger (ft. Hodgy Beats) [Bonus Track]
17. Untitled 63 [Bonus Track]
18. Steak Sauce [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: