Circus One — presented by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion (tracklist included)

18 Apr

One of the strongest record labels in all of dubstep, Circus Records, is now putting out a compilation album featuring many of their prominent artists.

The iTunes version is now available for pre-order for only $8.99 and will include 16 tracks along with one continuous mix. Pick it up when it officially releases on May 1st.

01. Bass Canon – Flux Pavilion
02. Blurgh! – Cookie Monsta
03. In The hood – Slum Dogz
04. Mattress Punch – FuntCase
05. I Can’t Stop – Flux Pavilion
06. Bubble Trouble – Cookie Monsta
07. Voscillate (Roksonix Remix) – Flux Pavilion
08. Mosh Pit – Cookie Monsta
09. Sweet Shop – Doctor P
10. 2 Bad – Roksonix
11. Lines In Wax – Flux Pavilion (ft. Foreign Beggars)
12. Watch Out – Doctor P
13. 50 Caliber – FuntCase
14. Big Boss – Doctor P
15. Got 2 Know – Flux Pavilion
16. For All Time – Slum Dogz
17. [Continuous Mix]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: