Tag Archives: order

Circus One — presented by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion (tracklist included)

18 Apr

One of the strongest record labels in all of dubstep, Circus Records, is now putting out a compilation album featuring many of their prominent artists.

The iTunes version is now available for pre-order for only $8.99 and will include 16 tracks along with one continuous mix. Pick it up when it officially releases on May 1st.

01. Bass Canon – Flux Pavilion
02. Blurgh! – Cookie Monsta
03. In The hood – Slum Dogz
04. Mattress Punch – FuntCase
05. I Can’t Stop – Flux Pavilion
06. Bubble Trouble – Cookie Monsta
07. Voscillate (Roksonix Remix) – Flux Pavilion
08. Mosh Pit – Cookie Monsta
09. Sweet Shop – Doctor P
10. 2 Bad – Roksonix
11. Lines In Wax – Flux Pavilion (ft. Foreign Beggars)
12. Watch Out – Doctor P
13. 50 Caliber – FuntCase
14. Big Boss – Doctor P
15. Got 2 Know – Flux Pavilion
16. For All Time – Slum Dogz
17. [Continuous Mix]

Tyler, The Creator’s “Goblin” — available for pre-order on iTunes (tracklist included)

17 Apr

Definitely one of the most buzzed about projects in the past few years of hip-hop, Tyler, The Creator’s major label debut LP is now just around the corner. This is a huge release since this record label, XL Recordings, has worked with some of the world’s most prominent musicians such as Radiohead, The White Stripes, and Gil Scott-Heron just to name a few.

A few weeks ago when Tyler launched his teaser site buffalo-bill.net, I also included the album artwork and a possible (but unconfirmed) tracklist. Well, now I have the full tracklist for the deluxe edition, as well as the deluxe edition album artwork (above).

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She (ft. Frank Ocean)
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches (ft. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish
11. Analog (ft. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (ft. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (ft. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden
16. Burger (ft. Hodgy Beats) [Deluxe Edition Only]
17. Untitled 63 [Deluxe Edition Only]
18. Steak Sauce [Deluxe Edition Only]

You can pre-order today, but look out for the official release come May 10th.


Sandwitches (live on Jimmy Fallon):