Tag Archives: ultra

Feed Me releases a new Nero remix and gives his fans a preview of his upcoming EP

27 Apr

Feed Me has been hard at work since his Mau5trap debut EP, Feed Me’s Big Adventure sold incredibly well on Beatport.

He has since performed on the main stage at Miami’s Ultra Music Festival and put out various singles and remixes such as the remix to Robyn’s “Call Your Girlfriend.”

Now Feed Me has a new remix…this time it is of Nero’s “Innocence.”

Another gift that Feed Me gave his fans recently is a teaser for each of the songs on his upcoming 4-track EP, Feed Me to the Stars. So far, this EP is sounding fantastic, incorporating some electro house, some dubstep, even some breaks. It’ll be nice to hear the full versions of each of these songs.

Here is a longer clip of the title track “To the Stars,” being performed by Feed Me at Miami’s Ultra Music Festival.

New video for Frank Ocean’s “Songs For Women”

22 Apr

The R&B mastermind of Odd Future now has a stylish new video to go along with arguably his most popular song to date.

Note that this video is fan-made, so it’s not officially Frank’s video, but at least it’s something with a fitting mood for the song.

New 63 track mixtape by Frank Ocean (aka Lonny Breaux) of Odd Future – tracklist included

13 Apr

The new tape consists of tracks recorded prior to the release of his highly acclaimed Nostalgia, Ultra.

Frank Ocean has got to be one of my favorite members of the Odd Future crew. He stands out among all the others with his soulful and smooth R&B style.

If you don’t already have Nostalgia, Ultra, then you’d better go grab a hold of it somewhere…it’s a must own.

Here is the tracklist and album artwork for Frank’s new epic mixtape, The Lonny Breaux Collecition:

01. Acura Integurl
02. Bedtime Story
03. Blasted [Prod. Midi Mafia]
04. Bricks And Steel [Prod. Underdogs]
05. Broken Pieces [Prod. Clyde & Harry]
06. Can’t Be The Last Time [Prod. Gil & Vince]
07. Day Away [Prod. Brain Kennedy]
08. Denim [Prod. Brian Kennedy]
09. Done [Prod. Midi Mafia]
10. Dying for Your Love
11. Dying for Your Love (2nd take)
12. Flight [Prod. By J.R. Hutson]
13. Focus [Prod. Soundz]
14. Follow [Prod. Underdogs]
15. Go Up [Prod. J.R Hutson]
16. Got The Keys [Prod. Midi Mafia]
17. Greedy Love [Prod. Midi Mafia]
18. Hardest Thing [Prod. Midi Mafia]
19. Holly Baby
20. I Need Love [Prod. The Cartel]
21. If I’m In Love [Prod. Midi Mafia]
22. J.O.B [Prod. Syience]
23. Kamikaze [Prod. Underdogs]
24. Know Better [Prod. Brian Kennedy]
25. Lights [Prod. Midi Mafia]
26. Lonny
27. Lost Angel [Prod. Brian Kennedy]
28. Love On My Piano
29. Miss You So [Prod. by Midi Mafia]
30. No Bonnie [Prod. Midi Mafia]
31. No Love
32. Non-Stop [Prod. J.R. Rotem]
33. Ohh In Love [Prod. Midi Mafia]
34. Old Terror [Prod. Midi Mafia]
35. One Look [Prod. Midi Mafia]
36. Open Air
37. Overload [Prod. Midi Mafia]
38. Private Show [Prod. J.R. Rotem]
39. Quickly [Prod. Midi Mafia]
40. Read The Stars [Prod. Midi Mafia]
41. Ready
42. Real [Prod. Underdogs]
43. Rewind That
44. Richest Man In The Room [Prod. Midi Mafia]
45. Rocket Love [Prod. by Midi Mafia]
46. Scared Of Beautiful [Prod. Midi Mafia]
47. She Won’t Say Hello [Prod. Underdogs]
48. Simply [Prod. by Midi Mafia]
49. So Comfortable [Prod. Underdogs]
50. So Fresh
51. Standing Still [Prod. Midi Mafia]
52. Stay If You Go [Prod. Brian Kennedy]
53. Sucka For Love [Prod. Mansur]
54. Sucka For Love [Prod. Mansur] (2nd take)
55. Surprise Ending
56. Taste [Prod. Midi Mafia]
57. The City [Prod. Tim & Bob]
58. Time Machine [Prod. Midi Mafia]
59. Together [Prod. Brian Kennedy]
60. Tonight
61. Truce [Prod. by The Runners]
62. Wake Up [Prod. Underdogs]
63. When I’m Done [Prod. Midi Mafia]

Just for fun, here’s one of my favorite Frank Ocean tracks (this one is off of Nostalgia, Ultra)