Tag Archives: white

Tyler, The Creator’s “Goblin” — available for pre-order on iTunes (tracklist included)

17 Apr

Definitely one of the most buzzed about projects in the past few years of hip-hop, Tyler, The Creator’s major label debut LP is now just around the corner. This is a huge release since this record label, XL Recordings, has worked with some of the world’s most prominent musicians such as Radiohead, The White Stripes, and Gil Scott-Heron just to name a few.

A few weeks ago when Tyler launched his teaser site buffalo-bill.net, I also included the album artwork and a possible (but unconfirmed) tracklist. Well, now I have the full tracklist for the deluxe edition, as well as the deluxe edition album artwork (above).

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She (ft. Frank Ocean)
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches (ft. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish
11. Analog (ft. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (ft. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (ft. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden
16. Burger (ft. Hodgy Beats) [Deluxe Edition Only]
17. Untitled 63 [Deluxe Edition Only]
18. Steak Sauce [Deluxe Edition Only]

You can pre-order today, but look out for the official release come May 10th.


Sandwitches (live on Jimmy Fallon):

New White Panda album — Pandamonium

2 Mar

These guys (Procrast & DJ Griffi) have been blowing up web blogs and stereo systems with their intricate and well thought-out mashups. Well, following their 2009 album Versus, the American duo has just released Pandamonium.

Similarly to how Radiohead released In Rainbows, you can pick up a digital copy of the new album on their bandcamp site for whatever price you set. However, if you decide to pay $25, then you’ll be shipped a Pandamonium Tee (as well as having access to the digital copy) or you’ll be shipped a physical copy of the CD. If you decide to pay $50, then you’ll receive an autographed copy of the CD.

Here’s the link so you can grab the album:

No Hands (Waka Flocka Flame) x Stereo Love (Edward Maya)

New release from Fenech-Soler

1 Mar

This british electronic group consisting of Ross and Ben Duffy, Andrew Lindsay, and Daniel Soler have just released a new EP entitled White Versions.

You can get it for free on their official website below:


Just for fun, I thought I’d add Doctor P’s fantastic dubstep remix of Fenech-Soler’s 2010 hit “Lies.” Enjoy :]